Aeromancist (Book 3, AIR)

Passion always comes with a price.

All he could offer was thirty days of passion.
He condemned her to a terrible fate instead.
Now he’ll do everything in his power to save her.

He is known as the Weatherman. Lann Dréan is the last of his kind. A price on his head, chased for a power he should not possess, he can’t promise any woman forever. All he can offer Katherine White is thirty days of passion. But his uncontainable desire comes with an unforeseen price. Lann’s lust will cost Kat everything. Now he’ll do anything to save her from the fate he has brought upon her.

This book contains adult content with explicit language and frequent, consummated love scenes, including light bondage, sex toys and breath play. Reader discretion is advised.


Read reviews

Please leave a review and help other readers discover this book.

On Goodreads
On Amazon

“Think City of Angels with Nicolas Cage and Meg Ryan.”

“Author Charmaine Pauls easily draws the reader into Lann and Kat’s story, you can’t help but get caught up in the great mixture of erotic romance, paranormal activities, and suspense that is intertwined throughout the story.”

“The storyline flows so smoothly that you don’t even realize how many pages you have read until you get to the dramatic conclusion.”

“I couldn’t put it down. Once you start you won’t be able to start. A must read series… Can’t wait to read more.”

“This book will keep you hanging until the very end. The suspense is fantastic and delicately weaved into the steaming romance.”

“It is a paranormal romance so while we are heavy on romance we are also heavy on a paranormal story line, which is absolutely fascinating and so well written – I really enjoyed them. It’s like having a whole new world open up to you beyond vampires, weres, demons, fallen angels, etc. It’s refreshing to have a whole new paranormal society out there for us to enjoy.”


Read an excerpt

Read an excerpt


Buy the book

Available from all major internet book suppliers in print and eBook format.

Barnes & Noble



Other books in the series

Crushed (Prequel novel)
Pyromancist (Book 1, FIRE)
Aeromancist, The Beginning (Book 2, a novella, AIR)
Hydromancist (Book 4, WATER)
Geomancist (Book 5, EARTH)
Necromancist (Book 6, SPIRIT)
Scapulimancist (Book 7, ANIMAL)

Or get the discounted box set

Seven Forbidden Arts Volume 1 (Books 1 to 5, FIRE, AIR, WATER & EARTH)