Aeromancist (SECOND EDITION)

7 Forbidden Arts, Book 3

He’s known as the Weatherman. Lann Dréan is the last of his kind. With a price on his head and hunted for a power he shouldn’t possess, he can’t promise any woman forever. All he can offer Katherine White is thirty days of passion. But his uncontainable desire comes with an unforeseen price. Lann’s lust will cost Kat everything. Now he’ll do anything to save her from the fate he’s brought upon her.

*This is the conclusion of Katherine and Lann’s story. Aeromancist, The Beginning (Book 2) must be read first.

Other books in the 7 Forbidden Arts series:
Pyromancist (Book 1) – Art of Fire
Aeromancist, The Beginning (Book 2) – Prequel
Aeromancist (Book 3) – Art of Air

Relaunching on 18 December 2020. Pre-order now by clicking on the vendor links below.

💻 Buy eBook

Amazon Apple Books Kobo Nook

📖 Buy Paperback

This product is not available as a paperback at this time.

Aeromancist (SECOND EDITION)