Stolen Lust, a kidnapping dark romance

Stolen Lust (Beauty in the Stolen, Book 1)

A Kidnapping Dark Romance

Ian Hart is the most notorious criminal in the country. Like the thief he is, he came in the dark and stole a night of my life.

He left me with souvenirs. Disaster and fear are my new realities. I’ll forever look over my shoulder, terrified he’d return, because when he took me, he stole more than just a few hours of my time.

His crime has consequences neither of us could’ve imagined. If I’m to escape the nightmare of my life, I have to outsmart him. If I’m to survive, I have to outwit every enemy he’s turned against me, including Ian himself, the most dangerous and cleverest man I know.

Note: Stolen Lust is Book 1 of the Beauty in the Stolen trilogy and ends on a cliffhanger. Cas and Ian’s story continues in Stolen Life, Book 2. This kidnapping dark romance includes triggers that sensitive readers may find disturbing. Reader discretion is advised.

Other books in the Diamond Magnate collection:

Beauty in the Broken (Standalone)

Diamonds are Forever trilogy
Diamonds in the Dust (Book 1)
Diamonds in the Rough (Book 2)
Diamonds are Forever (Book 3)

Beauty in the Stolen Trilogy
Stolen Lust (Book 1)
Stolen Life (Book 2)
Stolen Love (Book 3)

Beauty in Imperfection Duology
Imperfect Intentions (Book 1)
Imperfect Affections (Book 2)

“Pure dark perfection! Ian and Cas are fire, as is Charmaine’s sizzling hot, crisp, gorgeous writing. My favorite read of 2021 so far!” – Anna Zaires, New York Times bestselling author


“Beautifully written. Hauntingly memorable. Relentlessly seductive. Picking up a new Charmaine book is like taking an immersive journey into love. It never disappoints!” – Buffyanna, Goodreads


“This book is outright maddeningly addictive, making you crave it even more every time you turn a new page! You will not be able to stop reading it!” – Anna Elena, Goodreads



*Paid link: As an Amazon Associate, this site earns from qualifying purchases.