Aeromancist, The Beginning
(Second Edition)

Book 2, 7 Forbidden Arts


All that Russian aeromancist, Lann Dréan, wants is to enjoy a month of peace in the privately owned monastery in Santiago he is turning into a home. When an American literature student walks into his library of antique books, his holiday intentions change. The untouchable Lann is inexplicably enraptured. For all his famed control, he can’t stay away from Katherine White.

Gifted with a hunted talent and a price on his head, the best Lann can offer Kat are thirty days of unequalled passion before returning to his paranormal crime task force in New York. If Kat consents to his terms, she will agree to walk away on Day Thirty. Forever. But his uncontainable desire comes with an unforeseen price.

*This book ends on a cliffhanger. The story concludes in Aeromancist, Book 3.

The 7 Forbidden Arts series in order:
Pyromancist (Book 1) – Art of Fire
Aeromancist, The Beginning (Book 2) – Prequel
Aeromancist (Book 3) – Art of Air
Hydromancist (Book 4) – Art of Water
Geomancist (Book 5) – Art of Earth
Necromancist (Book 6) – Art of Spirit

“Unexpected, sexy, romantic, and heartbreaking.” – Kiss Me Books
“This short book was incredible!” – The Book Platypus



*Paid link: As an Amazon Associate, this site earns from qualifying purchases.

Product added to cart

No products in the cart.